Eastern Inter-Counties Foursomes

Suffolk will again be taking part in the Eastern Inter-Counties Foursomes which is to be held at Seacroft Golf Course, Skegness over the weekend of 16/17th May. Eight Counties will be participating.

The Suffolk squad selected is- Chris Bartrum and James Biggs (Diss), Paul Waring and Rhodri Harston (Felixstowe Ferry), Jasper Johnson, Rob Salter,Monty Scowsill and Nathan Overton, Captain (Woodbridge) Ali Hall (Halesworth), Josh Cottrell (Ipswich) and Calvin Sherwood (Rookery Park)