More

Suffolk Golf Union

Statistics for Sid Neenan

Aldeburgh

Par 3 Avg - 3.55
Par 4 Avg - 4.68
Par 5 Avg - 5.30

Scoring Analysis for Sid Neenan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Suffolk Amateur Championship 2022 Q Sunday 26th June 2022 Halesworth 82 81  
Suffolk Amateur Championship 2022 Q Sunday 26th June 2022 Halesworth 82 81  
Suffolk Amateur Championship 2022 Q Saturday 25th June 2022 Halesworth 78 77  
Suffolk Medal Round 2 Q Friday 10th June 2022 Bury St Edmunds 78 77  
Race to Aldeburgh 2021 (Suffolk OoM) Q Sunday 24th October 2021 Aldeburgh 86 84  
Hintlesham Invitational Round 1 Q Monday 18th October 2021 Hintlesham 81 79  
Hintlesham Invitational Round 2 Q Monday 18th October 2021 Hintlesham 77 75  
Suffolk Open Championship 2021 Q Sunday 12th September 2021 Hintlesham 82 80  
Suffolk Open Championship 2021 Q Sunday 12th September 2021 Hintlesham 77 75  
Suffolk Junior Championship 2021 Q Thursday 29th July 2021 Rookery Park 79 77  
Suffolk Junior Championship 2021 Q Thursday 29th July 2021 Rookery Park 76 74  
Suffolk Amateur Championship 2021 Q Sunday 27th June 2021 Aldeburgh 87 83  
Suffolk Amateur Championship 2021 Q Sunday 27th June 2021 Aldeburgh 71 67  
Suffolk Amateur Championship 2021 Q Saturday 26th June 2021 Aldeburgh 81 77  
Race to Aldeburgh 2019 (Suffolk OoM) Q Sunday 20th October 2019 Aldeburgh 87 81  
2019 Suffolk Open Championship Q Sunday 11th August 2019 Fynn Valley Golf Club 83 76  
2019 Suffolk Open Championship Q Sunday 11th August 2019 Fynn Valley Golf Club 81 74  
2019 Suffolk Junior Championship Q Monday 5th August 2019 Woodbridge Golf Club 83 76  
2019 Suffolk Junior Championship Q Monday 5th August 2019 Woodbridge Golf Club 78 71  
Skevington Salver Monday 29th July 2019 Felixstowe Kingsfleet 40  
Skevington Salver Q Monday 29th July 2019 Felixstowe Ferry Martello 83 76  
Suffolk Amateur Championship Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Stowmarket Golf Club 86 80  
Suffolk Amateur Championship Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Stowmarket Golf Club 88 82  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.