Home / Juniors

Suffolk Under 12's/14's Coaching Squads 2016-17

Assessments have now been carried out at Ufford Park to select Coaching Squads for 2016-17.

The Under 12 squad is- Dominic Rudd, Henry Meadows, Fraser Johnson, Oliver King, Josh Hembling, Harry Brinded, Dougie Jennings, Enzo Johnson, Alfie West, Charlie Goodridge, Freddie Coe, Charlie Sutcliffe, Finley Green, Adam Wade, Nathan Willett and Henry Botwright.

The Under 14 squad is - Tyler Weaver, Josh Goulton, Ben Newman, Joe Ford, Sam Cundy, Luke Green, Thomas Clark, callum Hughes, callum Brown, Teddy Hall, Harry Tibble, Theo Wild, Charlie Little, Jarred Lansdale, Josh Altham and Connor Goudie

Coaching dates are Sunday- 25th September 2016, 16th October 2016, 20th November 2016, 26th February 2017, 9th March 2017, 6th April 2017 with the Skills Challenge on Sunday 21st May 2017.

All coaching will be carried out at Ufford Park with the under 12's sessions to commence at 9.30 am and finish at 12 noon and the Under 14's commencing at 12 noon and finishing at 4 pm.