Suffolk Winter Training Squad

The following players have been selected to attend a winter training session on Sunday 13th December-

Chris Bartrum and Josh Driver (Diss), Josh Cottrell, Gregor Tait and Warren Goddard ( Ipswich), Paul Waring (Felixstowe Ferry), Jasper Johnson, Monty Scowsill and Nathan Overton ( Woodbridge), Chris Vince ( Haverhill), Jack Forgan ( Stowmarket) and Jamie Jones ( Hintlesham)