Home / Info / Past Winners

The Winstanley Trophy

1967H.W.Howlett1995Lindy Ockenden and County Team
1968D.C.Whinney1996Chris Easterbrook
1969Anne Willard1998James Wright
1970Anne Willard1999Junior Team Managers- P Barton, T Broome and A Reeve
1971R.J.Evans2000I Dunkley
1972R.W.Mann2001J Moul
1974M.A.Ivor-Jones2002M Fordham
1978G.G.Gibbs and the County Team2003J.V.T. Marks
1979N Owles2004J Moul
1980N Owles and the County Team2005L Dodd
1981P.S.Buckle2006Stoke By Nayland Juniors
1982N Owles2007D Houston
1983Diana Marriott2008M Parks
1985R.W.Mann2010M Youngs
1986Julie Wade2011T Garnett
1987Julie Wade2012M.V Thomas
1988Julie Wade2013M.B.Rees
1989Joanne Hockley2014C Firmin
1990Joanne Hockley2015 J Cullum
1991Liz Boatman2016T Mason
1992Joanne Hockley 2017 Fynn Valley Golf Club
1993Julie Hall  
1994Suffolk Junior Team winners of the SE Junior Championship  
 J Keeley, D Quinney, N Leek and N Lythgoe